Backstreet Sakura

Michael Philip Atkins Japan

10 thoughts on “Backstreet Sakura”

  1. Hi Michael! Love your photography!! I’m an artist doing a series of scenes in Japan. Just wondering if I could possibly use perhaps a couple of your photos as references for my illustrations? They will end up looking quite different, and I often combine multiple photos to make my scene. Here is an example of my work: https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13407076_1201802216531018_5367946475392846711_n.jpg?oh=998b977980a1d7b60e5bc932fa790e6f&oe=57DAAA92

    Thank you!
    Erin.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Erin, I really appreciate that you love the photography. It’s exciting to see people enjoying this blog. Feel free to use the photos for your artwork. I post them for free for all to enjoy. Please send me a copy of your work when you’re done. I’d really love to see it. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

